Accosted by the flower gypsies

I was with my dad just having a walk along the coast (Marbella) in Spain to a bar we like to have a snack at. When almost there I got accosted by this woman trying to shove a small flower down my t-shirt. Another woman tried to block my path while asking for money.

I said no and handed the flower back, she then tried to put it in my pocket while grabbing my wallet at the same time.

I push her away and gave her a slap saying no again. She didn’t take anything off of me, but even still this little event really annoyed me.

She is lucky I was fairly calm at the time otherwise if she tried it on me if I was in a different frame of mind it might of ended badly for her.

Least I ate my lunch in peace.

Leave a Reply

