My early Halloween treat!

So my bin went for a walk last night, I spoke to one neighbour and he didn’t know then a young kid said their bins disappeared also, it turns out my bin was where his ones should be. The kid told me the other kids were moving peoples bins around for a joke. 

My first thought was one of annoyance, but when I think about it, the kids were not very inventive.

When I was that age we would decorate people’s front drives! These days I guess the corrupted young have no real imagination. I am truly disappointed with their joke.

I can only hope for something more inventive on Hallows Eve.

Leave a Reply

