My first PS4 video on youtube

A little while ago I was playing the game Destiny in which I managed to complete the jumping puzzle (climbing the mountain) of Felwinter Peak social space to acquire what they call a dormant siva. I got up pretty high and needed to get back down! It’s a jump and a half! I did it and decided to create a video of the event for YouTube, it’s my first edited movie from a PS4 and it wasn’t surprisingly that hard to create.

I used the iMovie maker on my MacBook, stripped out a lot of unwanted parts of the movie leaving a very short and straight to the point video. If I feel anything fun or funny happens to me in Destiny next time I play I am sure I will try and make another movie. But for now, enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

