R.I.P Wes

I was sad to hear today that Wes Craven had died. I considered him to be an innovator in the world of cinema on horror films.

I am not a big fan of horror films myself, but Craven was probably one of the few horror directors I was impressed with. His story telling, ability to shock along with comedy, was a combination that worked very well where few other directors came close to this style and format. 

Craven has left us a legacy and I hope that we give him the respect he deserves.

Leave a Reply

