Where did she go?

I met a girl online on a game chat room, she came to England twice and I went to her country once. I thought we were friends, had a little something, but recently I don’t see her on facebook. Has she deleted me as a friend or herself off of facebook? I emailed and sent messages on skype, I still don’t understand what I had done to not get a reply. It’s not like she really ever talked to me properly or had much of a conversation.

But why? Why am I so mystified, I can’t explain or understand why, instead I shall just leave a song.

Leave a Reply

